Healthy Soils for a Healthy Planet: the "4 per 1000" virtual fair 2022

Use the opportunity to present your current projects and exchange with other people from your field and from your region! Take some time to go on a virtual tour and get inspired by what's happening in the area of carbon sequestration and soil health around the world!


Events during the fair:

Be part of the action!

Make sure to share your work and meet other actors in your field or from your region during the thematic and regional events in the next two months!

All events took place from 2-3pm (CEST), unless indicated otherwise.

Click on the event title for further information and registration!

Events in June:

Date

Topic

Eventy type

17.6.

Approach to Implementation & Enabling interaction

Info

22.6. 

Regional Tour Europe - organised by BSAG

Regional

28.6.

Advances in remote sensing for monitoring of soil health, carbon stocks and land restoration

Thematic

30.6.

Regional Tour Asia - 10:30 am CEST (2pm IST)- organised by BAIF

Regional

All events took place from 2-3pm (CEST), unless indicated otherwise.

Click on the event title for further information and registration!

Events in July

Date

Topic

Event type
8.7.Helping share farmers best-kept secrets on soil health with other farmers organized by Access Agriculture
Thematic

14.7.

at 16:00 CEST

Regional Tour Latin America and Caribbean focussing on Agroforestry projects in the region

Regional

28.7.

Regional Tour Africa

organized by the Simpson Foundation (English speaking part)

and GIERI (French speaking part)

Regional



  • No labels